Copyright © INNOVATIVE SCIENTIFIC SOLUTIONS INC. 2013 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

7610 McEwen Road Dayton, OH 45459-3908 937-630-3012

Innovative Scientific Solutions, Inc. controls this website from within the United States of America. You may not access, download, use or export from the Site or its Content in violation of U.S. export laws or regulations, or in violation of any other applicable laws or regulations


ISSI

7610 McEwen Rd.

Dayton, OH 45459

937-630-3012

www.innssi.com

Innovative Scientific Solutions, Inc.

 Employee Portal

Click here for Employee Contact Information

ISSI Contact Information

                                               

                    




                                                                   



      

                                                                  



Commercial Contacts

Jimmy Crafton
Program Manager/Lead Engineer
jwcrafton@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x107

Anna Derbeneva
Research Chemist
anna@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x103

Alan Forlines
Research Chemist
alan.forlines@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x118

Matthew Lomanno
Electrical Engineer
mlommano@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x108

Grant McMillan
Business Development
gmcmillan@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x106

Stephen Palluconi
Research Engineer/Export Empowered Official
spalluconi@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x104

Nikolay Rogoshchenkov
Research Engineer
nrogoshchenkov@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x114

Scott Stanfield
Research Engineer
sstanfield@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x119

Gary Webb
Electrical Technician
gwebb@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x112

Jessica Webb
Research Engineer
jwebb@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x105                

                                                                     







Propulsion Team

Jacob Baranski
Research Engineer
jacob.baranski.ctr@us.af.mil

Adam Brown
Research Engineer
adam.brown.23.ctr@us.af.mil
937-904-4810


Justin Goffena

Engineering Technician

justin.goffena.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-7439/3892


Keith Grinstead

Research Engineer

keith.grinstead.1.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-7439/3892


Andrew Henrick

Research Engineer

ahenrick1@udayton.edu

937-255-7439/3892


John Hoke

Program Manager/Lead Engineer

John.hoke4.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-8373

937-255-7439/3892


Lynn Johnson

Consultant

lynn.d.johnson@sbcglobal.net

937-255-7439/3892


Tom Kaemming

Consultant

tkaemming@innssi.com

314-497-6820


Andy Naples

Research Engineer

andrew.naples.ctr@us.af.mil

937-656-4100

937-255-7439/3892


James Nees

Research Engineer

james.nees.ctr@us.af.mil

937-656-4109


Matt Petersen

Labview Developer

matthew.petersen.10.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-7439/3892


Curt Rice

Engineering Technician

curtis.rice.1.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-7439/3892

Rich Ryman
Engineering Technician
richard.ryman.ctr@us.af.mil
937-656-4939

Brian Sell

Research Engineer

brian.sell.1.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-7439/3892


Chris Stevens

Research Engineer

christopher.stevens.17.ctr@us.af.mil

937-656-4942


Paul West

Engineering Technician

paul.west4@gmail.com

937-255-7439/3892







HQ Staff       

Lori Amundson
Accounting Rep
lori@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x115   

Jamie Fisher
HR Manager/Contracting Specialist
Facility Security Officer
jfisher@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x100

Tracy Frecker
Buyer
tracy@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x102

Larry Goss, Ph.D.
President
gosslp@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x117

Jeff Sabatine
Accounting Manager
jms@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x116   

Keith Sparks
Shipping/Receiving
bksparks@innssi.com
937-630-3012 x109  

Marian Whitaker
Technical Publicist
marianw@innssi.com
937-474-9943

                          

Machinist/Shop Team


Chuck Abel

Machinist

charles.abel.1.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-2749



Danny Edwards

Machinist

937-630-3012


Jim Lewis

Machinist

james.lewis.79.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-2749


Steve Pennington

Senior Machinist

steven.pennington.1.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-2749


Ben Sarka

Senior Machinist

bsarka@innssi.com

937-630-3012 x110


Brian Stumbo

Machinist

brian.stumbo.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-2749




Materials Group


Wendy Clark

Physicist

wendy.clark.4.ctr@us.af.mil

937-904-8077


Bill Lynn

Program Manager/Lead Engineer

william.lynn.3.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3839


Carl Schmidt

Electrical Engineer

carl.schmidt.3.ctr@us.af.mil

937-904-8079


Darryl Trump

Electrical Engineer

darryl.trump.ctr@us.af.mil

937-904-8080


William Webb

Research Engineer

william.webb.8.ctr@us.af.mil

937-904-8076





High Speed Combustion Team


Kevin Barnett

Mechanical Technician

kevin.barnett.2.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3752

937-255-7356/2895


Andrew Baron

Programmer

andrew.baron.2.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3685

937-255-7356/2895


Brandon Bowersock

Technician

brandon.bowersock.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-7356/2895

Kristin Busa
Engineer
kristin.busa.ctr@us.af.mil
937-656-6821

Paul Gross

Research Engineer

Paul.gross.6.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-4164


Mark Hsu

Program Manager/Lead Engineer

kuang.hsu.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3794

937-255-8705


Kevin Kirkendall

Engineer

kevin.kirkendall.2.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3990


Tarun Mathur

Scientist

Tarun.mathur.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3752

937-255-7356/2895

David Peterson
Engineer
david.peterson.45.ctr@us.af.mil

Gary Streby

Scientist

gary.streby.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3807


Bill Terry

Lead Technician

william.terry.5.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3859


Laurin Thuney

Engineer

laurn.thuney.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-7356/2895


Mike Resor

Engineer

michael.resor.ctr@us.af.mil

937-255-3746











Combustion Team

David Baker
Technician
david.baker.2.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-3619

Ronald Britton
Electrical Technician
937-255-7246

Stephen Britton
Technician
stephen.britton.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-3716

David Burrus
Engineer
david.burrus.1.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-3028

Brad Day
Technician
brad.day.2.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-4011/3619

Harold Day
Technician
harold.day.2.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-3172

Jacob Diemer
Software Developer
jacob.diemer.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-8441

Tim Erdmann
Engineer
timothy.erdmann.3.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-1121

Corey Goss
Technician
937-630-3012 x111

Dennis Grosjean
Senior Engineer
dennis.grosjean.ctr@us.af.mil
grosjean@innssi.com
937-252-4264
937-255-6482

Justin Gross
Aero Engineer
jtylergross@gmail.com

Bethany Huelskamp
Program Manager/Lead Engineer
bethany.huelskamp.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-7206

Justin Inman
Technician
justin.inman.1.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-7246

Vish Katta, Ph.D.
Senior Engineer
vrkatta@gmail.com
937-255-8781

Anil Patnaik, Ph.D.
Senior Engineer
anil.patnaik@wright.edu
937-255-0988

Jack Yoder
CAD/CAM Designer
jack.yoder.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-8469

Richard Zehring
Technician
richard.zehring.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-3172


Intense Lasers

Drake Austin
Engineering Technician
austin.280@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Scott Feister
Engineer
scott.feister.ctr@us.af.mil

Kyle Frische
Laser Engineer
kyle.frische.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-8417

Carl Turbines

Thomas McCray
Software Developer
thomas.mccray.2.ctr@us.af.mil
937-255-7449